Robert W. Parsons’s new book “Twin Memoirs – Volume Seven” is a continuation of the “Twin Memoirs” series which now includes books 13 and 14.

Robert W. Parsons’s new book “Twin Memoirs – Volume Seven” is a continuation of the “Twin Memoirs” series which now includes books 13 and 14.

Recent release “Twin Memoirs – Volume Seven” from Page Publishing, author Robert W. Parsons, is a continuing sequel that further delves into the ancestry of the DeMarco brothers going back to the twelfth century.

Robert W. Parsons has completed his new book “Twin Memoirs – Volume Seven” again, a page turning narrative about identical twins Matlin and Michael DeMarco’s heritage, and the continuing drama that occurs throughout one’s life including more unexpected and unbelievable happenings that only the twins and now the offspring of one brother finds for the average person, incredible.
Parsons writes through Mitchell, “I am the grandson and grandnephew of the DeMarco brothers. You have met me and my husband Charlie, who we are and how we met and what we have become to each other. Call me Pastor Mitch.” Book 13 delves into the lineage of the DeMarco clan and uncovers never before heard of stories. Book 14 delves into the lineage of the LeBlanc clan and shares stories of the letters written back home in French.

Published by New York City-based Page Publishing, Robert W. Parsons’s profound tale shows the astounding diversity of the cast of characters and features gripping scenes as cliffhangers leave you wondering what is about to come next.

Readers who wish to experience this riveting work can purchase “Twin Memoirs – Volume Seven” at bookstores everywhere, or online at the Apple iTunes store, Amazon, Google Play, Barnes and Noble and now Goodreads.

“Twin Memoirs: Volumes 1 thru 6 and now volume 7” along with “Flight of the Revelation” (Matlin’s dream on mortality) and “Revolution” (Michael’s dream on immortality) and “Resurrection”, thought to be the last book of the series, can also be found along with this new release.

“Resolution” the final book in the “Twin Memoirs” series, will be released in 2024 after “Twin Memories Volume 8” is released in 2023. “Resolution”, final book will complete the “Twin Memoirs” series. But what will be resolved? Another cliffhanger? Graphic novels in the works? Are movie scripts being written?
For additional information or media inquiries, contact Page Publishing at 866-315-2708.

About Page Publishing:

Page Publishing is a traditional New York based full-service publishing house that handles all the intricacies involved in publishing its authors’ books, including distribution in the world’s largest retail outlets and royalty generation. Page Publishing knows that authors need to be free to create – not bogged down with complicated business issues like eBook conversion, establishing wholesale accounts, insurance, shipping, taxes, and the like. Its roster of authors can leave behind these tedious, complex, and time-consuming issues, and focus on their passion: writing and creating. Learn more at


Contact Author


Page Publishing

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top